Fantagian Story- Pinkstardust

Posted: February 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

CHAPTER 1: START

Hey. I’m Pinkstardust. I joined Fantage on July 10, 2009. I was just a nonmember, like everybody else that starts. I was just the same old. I wanted to overpower that. Not by being snobby and getting attention, but by changing.

CHAPTER 2: INTO THE YEARS
Into the years, I was unknown. Things started building up when the Hall of Fame came out. You see, there was this really famous member girl named Civic_Princess. She had the highest level and everybody wanted to be her friend. She had a “PD” on Fantage named red_ninja. People would have riots over her because they loved her so much.
She stayed first place in the Hall of Fame’ All Time Rankings for a really long time. She was about level 1165 or something, haha. Kaykay12968 was second, and I was third around level 1013 at a point.
CHAPTER 3: TRYING HARDER
Civic_Princess’ membership ended soon. She was bumped out of the Hall of Fame, but at a shocking level 542 nonmember! She made a video and posted it on her YouTube channel saying that she quit. Even though Civic is a pretty cool person, it was time for me to make my move.
CHAPTER 4: MOVING UP
Now that Civic was gone, sadly, I was second place. Kaykay12968 was first. Through lots of game play and signing in everyday to be up to do with every event, I managed to become first! Soon, all of the places from 2-10 changed.
CHAPTER 4: RUMORS
A lot of people started rumors about me. I don’t know who did, but they’re not true. To sum up this part: People say that I’m very mean. I have no respect for those with lower levels. I have other people do my submissions for me. I’m only nice to people with higher levels than me. I’m not worth spending time with, and I have treated others this way. When I clear out my list, I keep everyone with high levels and remove low leveled members and nonmembers. I don’t know what it’s like to be a nonmember, and I’m not worth following.
Well, to tell you, these rumors are not true. I’m nice to anyone that gets to know me. I have a few bad days, but that doesn’t make me a mean fantagian. I update my buddies list A LOT, and I don’t remove people based on levels. I’m nice to nonmembers. If I was only nice to higher-leveled people, I’d be nice to no one, and at the time, two people. I do know what it’s to be a nonmember. Everybody has been one at a time, and they have slight disadvantages. I’ll still be nice to the ones that actually try to accept me.
CHAPTER 5: GOING FORWARD
At this moment, I’m level 2530. I’ll still be on Fantage, but going forward, get to know me.
~Pinkstardust

Comments
  1. Crystal says:

    Wow………. I’m rank 22 as a trendsetter in the lobby in the Hall of Fame April
    2013 😃

  2. iceycycle says:

    BLAHBLAHBLAH WE HAVE MEAN FOOTAGE!!!
    no one seems to know the real pink.
    and queenbee_ isn’t even in here! or mzcavs!
    and it’s basically just a competition between you and civic.

    CHECK OUT MEH BLOG PEEPS~
    http://www.iceycycle.wordpress.com

    Fantage Cheers! (I’ve been given permission.)

  3. Lalala says:

    ToT nice story I always wished to be famous but eh change but I wanted to be in the all time rankings

  4. Hi I am nonomomo86
    Plz meet me

  5. sasha96388 says:

    This story document the real pinkstardust
    🙂

  6. Lily says:

    so is this made my the REAL pinkstardust?

  7. iloveart123 says:

    im a level 70 to pinkstardust: your my idol .

  8. Galaxycupcake142 says:

    Ok…. One question to ask do u own ashlymay44 if u do then Im ur friend I’m janangel142 I was in one your famtryouts u were my mom I hope I can meet u once again
    -peace!

  9. I wanna be famous too!!!!!
    User: lola58618
    But I don’t want people hAvking my aciunts and stuff

  10. Mealodiate says:

    So true.. I believe Pinkstardust is nice , and those people who says you are mean are just jealous-(Yeah they are) Well almost everyone says you are mean, meaning: All of them are just jealous

  11. Fantagefreak says:

    I have pinkstardust on kik anyone else have kik if ya do add me mad123go!!!!!

  12. I believe you!!! My bff said you were mean, I had to decide: ” Believe her ” or ” Don’t believe her ” so she said to tell her what u think tomorrow. I searched about you. Every website I found said you were mean. But then I found this! Proof that you weren’t mean from you! Even though she got mad at me, I believe you are not mean. She also said the rumors were true. When i said they are not, she logged out every time she saw me 😦 . She talks to me now, but she still thinks ur mean.
    Meet me someday. My username is Ruby34419 I always go on the full servers
    Your believer ( and not crazy fan ),
    Elsa the Snow Queen 🙂
    P.S; I am your fan, but I’m not crazy about u. If i meet u don’t worry I won’t tell anyone 😀

  13. uuuummm did u see the youtube videos?!?!?!?

Leave a comment